…Because This Blog Post REALLY Speaks to Me.

http://community.sparknotes.com/2009/10/15/how-to-be-friends-with-an-introvert

Ahhh, I remember coming into the guidance counselor’s office in the university one day to get the results of my Myer-Briggs personality test. Before she gave out my results, she had me guess the outcome of my test, and it turned out I was right on all 4 dichotomies! Ladies and gents, I am an ISTJ baby.

So, when I read this blog entry (whose link is provided above), I could not help but laugh out loud. Both introverts and extroverts should defo read this to gain more understanding into the world of us introverts.

Enjoy the read!

2 thoughts on “…Because This Blog Post REALLY Speaks to Me.

Add yours

    1. I took it at BA before, I think your student council organized that. Then got the results a week later at the guidance counselor’s office in Vinzons. ‘Twas cool, she gave further advice and there’s this chart she showed me with prospective careers that particular personalities would most likely fit in. Although my current career path isn’t exactly part of the list. Ha!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑