Flirtation Failure (via Girl on the Contrary)

Yes, I am sharing this because I am going through what she’s going through. And, no, I am not a man-hater. Too much of an idealist? Perhaps. There’s one thing though that I am sure of: It’s that I am flirtatiously incompetent. Read on. πŸ™‚

Flirtation FailureΒ Hi- my name is Girl on the Contrary and I am a flirtation failure. I apparently missed that day in high school when cupid or St. Valentine or Rico Suave comes to class and teaches you how to flirt. I must have been sick because I don’t know the first thing about flirting. I do … Read More

via Girl on the Contrary

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

