New Month? New Men! (via After I Quit My Day Job)

CGR, this blog will make you go crazy! Wait, is this God’s wake-up call or something? Ha! This girl is 25 years old and she’s had 8 dates in the past month! Another blog worth tuning into. Go girl!

New Month?  New Men! You know you’ve gone a bit too public with your love life when a family friend pulls a hamburger off the grill on Labor Day and asks, “So Kat, what’s up with Date #4?” I have since decided that it’s time to commence Round Two.  I’m not exactly sure what this will entail (What is up with Date #4?  And do I tell my new “friend” across the state, “I’m sorry but this isn’t going to work?”  Should I forget all about my fairytale picnic with Date #5 an … Read More

via After I Quit My Day Job

4 thoughts on “New Month? New Men! (via After I Quit My Day Job)

Add yours

  1. Goldy, dating 8 men in a month is impossible for us. We can’t even have a date for a single man in years! hahaha! :))

    I wonder how they do it. Is the problem with us?! If that’s so, oh well.. a big big good luck!!! =))

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑