Offbeat

My head has been aching the entire day. I get irritated easily. I feel like I’ve been let down by a lot of people and a lot of circumstances lately. This does not feel good.

I recognize that I have been doing less of what made me feel good as an individual, and focusing instead of things that allow me to be swayed easily.

My strong urges of paranoia is back. My kneejerk angst, rekindled.

I more often forget to take a step back and breathe. I have forgotten to take in all that is good and let out all that does not serve me. I’ve become myopic.

Yes, I recognize this. Time to address the problem. Day by day, minute by minute, breath by breath.

Please pray for me. I pray for us. I pray for this world. Namaste.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑