Hotness is in the small things

image

I remember dating this guy who was so sweet to me. He gave me lots of swanky stuff, did kind gestures for me… but whenever we’d go out and eat, he would communicate to the waiter in a condescending way. Again. And again. I could not take it. I did not continue dating him.

Ladies, maybe a way to elevate the standard of chivalry is to not let things like this slide. Call the person out on it. And if I become an airhead one day and act the same way, call me out on it too! Please! You’ll have done a service to mankind if you do.

XOXO.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

