That Thing Called Design Thinking

It’s been a while since I’ve held a workshop. In fact, I haven’t done one for the last three months! Things were different before when running workshops around technopreneurial topics was like muscle memory to me. And so in the pursuit of gaining back that strength, I’m just going to go do it. Less talk, more action!

Specific to design thinking, I really appreciate the open source materials available online. I’m enjoying the read on Stanford D-School resources. It’s very fun and engaging. Doing this to brush up and be a better helper. Hoping to be able to run workshops again soon, and be more involved in community work, the best way I know how. Here’s to supporting more entrepreneurs, and empowering them to be the business leaders of tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑